Executive Board

Randy Kajioka
Statewide Chief of Pharmacy Services, CDCR-CCHCS
Larry Fong
California Department of Corrections, Statewide Chief Executive Officer for Medical Services
David Zeux
California Department of Corrections
Bill Liu
Retired, CA Dept. of Technology, Chief Fiscal Officer
Brandon Louie
CA Dept. Of Motor Vehicles, Analyst

Members at Large

Julie Nguyen
Retired Manager, Department of Motor Vehicles
Steve Kotani
Retired Supervisor, Department of Transportation
Bryan King
Legislative Director, California State Senate

Advisory Board

Jean Chong
APSEA Foundation, Co-Founder
Eric Hirata
CA Dept. Of Alcoholic Beverage Control, Deputy Division Chief
Howard Iwata
APSEA Foundation, Past President
Curtis Ishii
CalPERS, Senior Investment Officer, Fixed Income
Susie Low
Jeff Ogata
CA Energy Commission, Assistant Chief Counsel
Darrel Woo
Sacramento Unified School Board Member
Oliver Lau
M.D., CA Health Care Facility, Chief Medical Executive
Susie Y. Wong
Asians In Energy, President & CEO